RSS

Cuba!

30 Aug

My wife Maria loves living in Mongolia, but she craves the heat of the tropics. This might be a deciding factor in where we live next year.

This summer we decided to make a dash to Cuba. Cuba in the summertime – tropical indeed. The humidity was so high that you couldn’t find me during the hours of 12pm – 3pm – I was hiding out in the air conditioned hotel room. Studying math. But that’ s a whole other story.

We visited Havana, Viñales and Jibacoa – and here are some photos that came out of it. As in my previous post, I’ve saved my favourite shots for my photography site.

Havana


Viñales (find out more about it here.)

Jibacoa

Where finally, all we did was lay on the beach (study math) and watch lizards eat ants.


To see the best photos from Cuba, CLICK HERE!

I hope you had a great summer as well. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 30, 2015 in Life Abroad

 

Leave a Reply

 
